Contact

Leerkrachten

De leerkrachten zijn bereikbaar via e-mail.

 Naam  functie/groep  e-mail adres
 Marjoleine Mulders
 Vervangend Directeur
 m.mulders@cpow.nl
 Karina Birksteiner  Directie / IB (7- 8)
 k.birksteiner@cpow.nl
 Marietje Lippolt  1/2a  m.lippolt@cpow.nl
 Gerda Belt
 1/2 a, gr 3 en 4
 g.belt@cpow.nl
 Irma Tsogkas  1/2b / IB (1/2)
 i.tsogkas@cpow.nl
 Hilde Teeuwen
 1/2b
 h.teeuwen@cpow.nl
 Wendy de Groen  1/2c  w.degroen@cpow.nl
 Irene Veldt
 1/2d  i.veldt@cpow.nl
 Natalie Laan
 1/2e
 n.laan@cpow.nl
 Marije de Graaf  1/2e  m.degraaf@cpow.nl
 Helen Bastiaans  IB (3 t/m 6)
 h.bastiaans@cpow.nl
 Marieke Nieuwenkamp  3a
 m.nieuwenkamp@cpow.nl
 Irma van Eijk
 3a en 3/4 c
 i.vaneijk@cpow.nl
 Judith Mellema
 3b
 j.mellema@cpow.nl
 Corrinda Dekker  3b  c.dekker@cpow.nl
 Karin Marsman
 3/4 c
 k.marsman@cpow.nl
 Jessica Verkroost
 4a j.struijlaart@cpow.nl
 Daniëlle Hoogland  4a  d.hoogland@cpow.nl
 Milou Beunder
 4b
 m.beunder@cpow.nl
 Erma Tessel  5a  e.tessel@cpow.nl
 Mieke kolfoort
 5b
 m.kolfoort@cpow.nl
 Marjo Verleur  5c  m.verleur@cpow.nl
 Mieke de Kwaadsteniet  5c  m.dekwaadsteniet@cpow.nl
 Ingrid Sitters
 6a i.sitters@cpow.nl
 Wil Bouwes
 6b  w.bouwes@cpow.nl
 Corrie van Esch  7a  c.vanesch@cpow.nl
 Jolanda Zuidstra
 7a
 j.zuidstra@cpow.nl
 Merel Ros
 7a
 m.ros@cpow.nl
 Wil Boersma  7b
 w.boersma@cpow.nl
 Anja Witteman
 7b en 6b
a.witteman@cpow.nl
 Mascha Kramer  8a, coördinator BB
 m.kramer@cpow.nl
 Kristy Whien  8b  k.whien@cpow.nl
 Carola Masker
 8c
 c.masker@cpow.nl
 Sabrina van Beek
 8c en plusklas
 s.vanbeek@cpow.nl
 Sander Wiffrie  gym  s.wiffrie@cpow.nl
 Arno Jansen  conciërge  a.jansen@cpow.nl