Contact

Leerkrachten

De leerkrachten zijn bereikbaar via e-mail.

 Naam  functie/groep  e-mail adres
 Ingrid van Koningsbruggen
 Directeur
 i.vankoningsbruggen@cpow.nl
 Marjoleine Mulders
 Directeur
 m.mulders@cpow.nl
 Karina Birksteiner  Directie / IB (7- 8)
 k.birksteiner@cpow.nl
 Hilde Teeuwen
 1/2a
 h.teeuwen@cpow.nl
 Natalie Laan
 1/2a en Plusklas
 n.laan@cpow.nl
 Milou Beunder
 1/2b
 m. beunder@cpow.nl
 Wendy de Groen
 1/2c
 w.degroen@cpow.nl
 Marietje Lippolt  1/2d  m.lippolt@cpow.nl
 Gerda Belt
 1/2 d, leerplein onderbouw
 g.belt@cpow.nl
 Marije de Graaf
  leerplein onderbouw
 m.degraaf@cpow.nl
 Irene Veldt
 3a
 i.veldt@cpow.nl
 Jessica Verkroost
 3b
 j.struijlaart@cpow.nl
 Corrinda Dekker
 3b
 c.dekker@cpow.nl
 Judith Mellema
 4a
 j.mellema@cpow.nl
 Daniëlle Hoogland
 4a
d.hoogland@cpow.nl
 Karin Marsman
 4b
 k.marsman@cpow.nl
 Irma Tsogkas  4b / IB (1/2)
 i.tsogkas@cpow.nl
 Marjo Verleur
 4/5c
 m.verleur@cpow.nl
 Mieke de Kwaadsteniet
 4/5c
 m.dekwaadsteniet@cpow.nl
 Helen Bastiaans  IB (3 t/m 6)
 h.bastiaans@cpow.nl
 Erma Tessel
 5a
 e.tessel@cpow.nl
 Cissy Majoor
 5a
 c.majoor@cpow.nl
 Marieke Nieuwenkamp  5b
 m.nieuwenkamp@cpow.nl
 Mieke Kolfoort
 5b en gym
 m.kolfoort@cpow.nl
 Irma van Eijk
 leerplein middenbouw
 i.vaneijk@cpow.nl
 Ingrid Sitters
 6a i.sitters@cpow.nl
 Wil Boersma
 6b
 w.boersma@cpow.nl
 Anja Witteman
 6b en 6c
 a.witteman@cpow.nl
 Wil Bouwes
 6c  w.bouwes@cpow.nl
 Carola Masker
 7a
 c.masker@cpow.nl
 Roos Manassé
 7a en 5a
 r.manasse@cpow.nl
 Corrie van Esch  7b  c.vanesch@cpow.nl
 Merel Ros
 7b
 m.ros@cpow.nl
 Mascha Kramer  8a, coördinator BB
 m.kramer@cpow.nl
 Kristy Whien  8b  k.whien@cpow.nl
 Maron Sinemus
 leerplein bovenbouw

 Sander Wiffrie  gym  s.wiffrie@cpow.nl
 Arno Jansen  conciërge  a.jansen@cpow.nl